Welcome at Skipower Privat Skischool

The Skischool in Finkenberg Zillertal

Experience the fascination of skiing or snowboarding together with one of our snow sports instructors at the ski resort Ski Zillertal 3000 – Finkenberg and Tux, on the Hintertuxer glacier or at the other ski areas of the Zillertal.

Top­qualifed local instructors guarantee an individually tailored course of ski lessons and snowboard lessons, maximum safety and lots of fun. We pay special attention to children at our kids lessons. With Skiguiding we show you the slopes of the Zillertal at its best.

If you want to go offpiste, wether beginner or pro, with our freeriding and ski tours you will meet your needs. With several years of experience as FIS ski racer and graduate of the ski schools in Neustift and Schladming I offer also professional ski racing training.

We would be delighted to spend time skiing or snowboarding with you and to bring your skiing skills up to the next level.

hannes pirker     hannes pirker unterschrift_black
Skischulleiter, Dipl. Skilehrer und Skiführer, Snowboardlehrer, Mitglied im Ausbildungsteam des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes

Team

Skipower_Team_Hannes

Hannes

Skipower_Team_Lisa

Lisa

Skipower_Team_Josef

Josef

Skipower_Team_Nina2

Nina

Becoming Ski instructor

Infos

Office

Meeting point

Prices

Partner

Contact

6292 Finkenberg

Willkommen bei Skipower Private Skischool

Die Skischule in Finkenberg Zillertal

Erleben Sie gemeinsam mit unseren Schneesportlehrern die Faszination beim Skifahren und Snowboarden im Skigebiet Ski Zillertal 3000 – Finkenberg und Tux, am Hintertuxer Gletscher oder den anderen Zillertaler Skigebieten.

Durch unsere topausgebildeten einheimischen Skilehrer und Snowboardlehrer garantieren wir individuell abgestimmten Skiunterricht und Snowboardunterricht, größtmögliche Sicherheit und höchsten Lernerfolg. Ein besonderes Augenmerk legen wir dabei auf den Kinderunterricht. Beim Skiguiding zeigen wir Ihnen das Zillertal von seiner schönsten Seite.

Abseits der Piste kommen sowohl Anfänger als auch Pros beim Freeriding und unseren Skitouren voll auf Ihre Kosten. Mit der Erfahrung als jahrelanger FIS-Rennläufer und Absolvent der Skisportschulen Neustift und Schladming biete ich Ihnen auch professionelles Renntraining.

Wir würden uns freuen, mit Ihnen unvergessliche Tage auf oder abseits der Skipisten zu verbringen und Ihr Können, egal ob auf Ski oder Snowboard, auf das nächste Level zu heben.

 

hannes pirker     hannes pirker unterschrift_black
Skischulleiter, Dipl. Skilehrer und Skiführer, Snowboardlehrer, Mitglied im Ausbildungsteam des Tiroler Skilehrerverbandes

Team

Skipower_Team_Hannes

Hannes

Skipower_Team_Lisa

Lisa

Skipower_Team_Josef

Josef

Skipower_Team_Nina2

Nina

Angehende Skilehrerin

Infos

Büro

Sammelplatz

Preise

Partner

Kontakt

6292 Finkenberg